nav left side
nav right side
page left



The History Department at Western Wyoming Community College is a part of the Social Sciences Division. The Social Sciences Division also includes the Departments of Anthropology, Criminal Justice, Education, Geography, International Studies, Political Science, Pre-Law, Psychology, Social Work, and Sociology.

Each program is developed by the student with input from his or her advisor so that the student can best achieve their educational goals. One of our objectives, is to help build confidence through learning so that you can succeed in the career field you choose for your self. We work hard to learn more about your abilities and needs and teach you in a way that best helps you be prepared to reach for your dreams.


If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at:

page right
View Text Only Version View Text Only Version