line
nav left side
nav right side
page left

Distance Learning

line

Outreach Sites & Staff



Afton/Star Valley
Yvonne Putnam
247 N. Washington
P.O. Box 1237
Afton, WY 83110
307-886-3834
yputnam@wwcc.wy.edu
Big Piney
Angie Clifford
916 Piney Dr.
P.O. Box 769
Big Piney, WY 83113
307-276-3324
aclifford@wwcc.wy.edu
Bridger Valley
Karla Behunin
219 First St.
P.O. Box 130
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-782-6401
kbehunin@wwcc.wy.edu
 
Cokeville
Melanie Luthi
P.O. Box 153
Cokeville, WY 83114
307-279-3254
mluthi@wwcc.wy.edu

Evanston
Allen Calmes
1013 Cheyenne Dr.
P.O. Box 2430
Evanston, WY 82931
307-789-0519
acalmes@wwcc.wy.edu
Farson
Bethany Hawkins
P.O. Box 102
Farson, WY  82932
bhawkins@wwcc.wy.edu
 
Medicine Bow/Elk Mountain
Kenda Colman
P.O. Box 296
Medicine Bow, WY 82329
307-379-2550
kcolman@wwcc.wy.edu
Kemmerer
Heidi Lively
20 Adaville
Diamondville, WY 83116
P.O. Box 423
Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-877-6958
hlively@wwcc.wy.edu

Little Snake River Valley
Christy Stocks
360 Whipporwill
P.O. Box 416
Savery, WY 82332
307-383-6961
cstocks@wwcc.wy.edu
 
Pinedale
Ward Wise
665 N. Tyler
Pinedale, WY 82941
307-367-6873
wwise@wwcc.wy.edu

Rawlins
David Throgmorton, Ph.D
705 Rodeo St.
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-328-9204
dthrogmorton@cchec.org
Saratoga/Encampment
Andi Ward
P.O. Box 991
801 West Elm St.
Saratoga, WY 82331-0991
307-710-2424
award@wwcc.wy.edu
     
     


Specialized Accreditation and Program Approval


line

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at: distance@wwcc.wy.edu.

page right
View Text Only Version View Text Only Version