nav left side
nav right side
page left

Distance Learning



National American University

National American University has 18 locations in seven states, and an extensive online program. Students who has earned an AA, AS or AAS may be eligible for a block transfer, which transfers credit for college courses (1000 level or above) to be applied to many bachelor degree programs.   

View a list of National American University's Online Academic Programs

More information about WWCC's partnership with National American University



If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at:

page right
View Text Only Version View Text Only Version