nav left side
nav right side
page left

Food Service Committee

The Food Service Advisory Committee was formed as a forum to discuss food service concerns, issues, ideas and suggestions for improvement. The committee includes representation from the following areas of the college; Faculty, Professional, Paraprofessional, Residence Halls, Administration, Food Service and Students.


FY14 Committee Members are:

Vickie Bryan- Sodexo General Manager
Tammy Register - Chair (Administrative Services)
Amy Carter - Residence Life
Kandy Frink - Paraprofessional
Peg Larson – Professional Representative
Chuck Newberg – Faculty Representative

Trevor Knight - Student Representative

Meetings are held once a month on the first Thursday of the month in 1003/Mitchell's. If you have any questions or would like to attend a meeting, please contact any one of the Committee members above.

Your voice is very important! 

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at: or 307-382-1674

page right
View Text Only Version View Text Only Version