line
nav left side
nav right side
page left

Women's Basketball

line

Contacting us

Below are some links to key offices and individuals. For other names and e-mail links, see the administration page

Vice President for Student Success

Jackie Freeze

307-382-1639

jfreeze@wwcc.wy.edu

Director of Admissions

Joe Mueller

307-382-1647

jmueller@wwcc.wy.edu

Director of Financial Aid

Javier Flores

307-382-1642

jflores@wwcc.wy.edu

Director of Residence Halls and Student Life

Dustin Conover

307-382-1644

dconover@wwcc.wy.edu

Registrar

Kay Leum

307-382-1618

kleum@wwcc.wy.edu

Career Planning

Mark Rembacz

307-382-1646

mrembacz@wwcc.wy.edu

Students with Disabilities

Karen Flaim

307-382-1806

kflaim@wwcc.wy.edu

Meal Plans

Tammy Register

307-382-1606

tregiste@wwcc.wy.edu

Academic Advising

Sally Neal

307-382-1632

sneal@wwcc.wy.edu

Campus Security

Mark Padilla

307-382-1690

mpadilla@wwcc.wy.edu

Student Development Center

Kim Drane

307-382-1645

kdrane@wwcc.wy.edu

line

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at: webmaster@wwcc.wy.edu.

page right
View Text Only Version View Text Only Version